If you would like to deactivate your account / delete your account please follow the steps below:
- Login to the portal here
- Goto Account -> Settings
- Click the Deactivate Account button
- Follow the steps to deactivate your account.
Please note the following conditions are required to deactivate your account:
- You must be a Super Admin user
- You must be the only remaining user account (all other users must be deleted)
- You must not have any requests (they must all be deleted)
- You must not have any Inbound Uploaded Data (all data must be deleted from Inbound)
- You must not have an API Key setup (please contact us if you have an API Key setup by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org)
- If you are currently on a monthly billing subscription, you must contact us to cancel as this will not be automatically cancelled during deactivation.